Challenge result – fail

Well I think the day has come to realize that I throwing in the towel on the challenge I gave myself back in April and realize that I probably was a little over ambitious. That being said! I lasted a lot longer than I think even I was expecting.

So where do we go from here? While I know I don’t have enough interesting things to talk about to post every day, the blog will stay with a reduced number of posts (minimum of 2 a week) and probably will not adhere to the previous schedule of topics. I am sorry recipe Thursdays and music review Fridays, you will still happen, just not on your chosen day.

I’d like to thank all those who have been reading daily, and hope that you will continue to check back and see what I am rambling on about in the near future 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

