Food Trucks!

Good Morning everyone.. well it looks like we’ve survived the severe thunderstorms that were forecasted for today.. well at least for now. Thankfully I have today off and can hide out at home and not really have to leave. Although that mountain of laundry is staring me down 😦

I do realize that I have been a little MIA for the last couple of days… which is partly due to my spending 12 hours in a car yesterday driving back from NB… which was pretty smooth aside from one minor hiccup.

Seeing as I only have to work 2 days this week I am pretty excited to get back.. I am also super pumped for FOOD TRUCKS!  Its finally that time of year when the food trucks are allowed to come out.

If you’re in Ottawa you may want to keep this list for your reference and join me on the food journey!

Leave a Reply

