Saturday mornings

So it’s another beautiful day in the capital. And a super exciting day for me for two reasons.

1- I was able to get my hands on a copy of Food & Drink magazine from the lcbo. It’s like food heaven.

2- I’m finally taking some sage advice and altering my commitment to this blog. It’s not you blog, it’s me. Well really it’s you.

Starting today I will be continuing to post on a daily basis Monday through Friday, that won’t change. Saturdays I will do a recap of this weeks post for those who don’t get a chance to catch everything during the week and then Sunday, glorious Sunday will be all mine haha.

Now if you’ll excuse me. I have a coffee and an amazing full colour magazine waiting for me. Happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

