The challenge

So this blog was started yesterday, and I have already decided to challenge myself. I am totally going to regret this.. well probably. But I am challenging myself to write a blog post a day for 6 months.

Starting today and running until October 10th, you will be treated (probably not how everyone will see it) to daily ramblings by yours truly. So get excited!

Comments and feedback is welcomed! Don’t be shy! I have 183 (wow) days of posts to write.. what do you want to see?

3 thoughts on “The challenge

  1. Dear heavens, man! I’m not sure what you’re planning to write about, but best of luck, look forward to following the experiment. But I ain’t thinking it’ll be easy.

Leave a Reply

